Football Coaches

Head Coach: Eric Godfree

eric_godfree@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

Offensive Coordinator: Jeremy Holder

jeremy_holder@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

Defensive Coordinator: John Rolader

john_rolader@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

Defensive Line: Willis Sudderth

willis_sudderth@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

Offensive Line: Nick Johnson

nick_johnson@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

Running Backs: Rod Twyman

Safeties: Javier Munoz

Wide Receivers: Tyler Hall

tyler_hall@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

Defensive Line: Danny Klinect

daniel_klinect@gwinnnett.k12.ga.us

Outside Linebackers: Zach Bevins

zach_bevins@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

Quaterbacks: Jacob Gunter

jacob_gunter@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

 

 

 Linebackers: Kenny Reese

 

Defensive Line: Robert Stanfield

 

Assistant Coach: Kyle Bishop