Basketball Coaches

Head Girls Varsity: Cynthia Cooper

cynthia_cooper@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

Image result for cynthia cooper parkview

Varsity Girls Assistant: Katie Mehlhorn

Katie.Mehlhorn@gcpsk12.org

Varsity Girls Assistant: David Edmondson

David.Edmondson@gcpsk12.org

JV Girls Head Coach: David Akin

David.Akin@gcpsk12.org

9th Grade Girls: Monica Alexander

Monica.Alexander@gcpsk12.org

 

Head Boys Varsity: Jon Collins

jon_collins@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

Image result for jon collins parkview

Varsity Boys Assistant: Everett Bracken

JV Boys Head Coach:  Lorenzo Berry

9th Grade Boys:  Dexter Peeples

dexter_peeples@gwinnett.k12.ga.us